Are Trading accounts automatically archived at any point?

Updated 4 months ago

Yes, MT5 trading accounts are automatically archived after 30 days of inactivity and zero balance. You will be given the option to create a new MT5 account once you deposit funds in your preferred currency.

 

Did this answer your question?